Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Improv

Dates & Times:

Friday, October 6, 2017: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 19, 2017: 7:15 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, November 17, 2017: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, December 1, 2017: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 14, 2017: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, January 19, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 25, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, February 9, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 1, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, March 9, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, April 6, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, April 13, 2018: 7 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, May 11, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, May 25, 2018: 7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Improv

October 6, 2017 - May 25, 2018



        (map)
                

Seriously funny comedy from quick-thinking students.  As "You, The Audience" offer suggestions, teams compete to get the biggest laughs. You never know what's coming, except that it will be hilarious! A member of National Comedy Theatre's professional Improv cast usually hosts each show.

In the Black Box. Tickets $3 at the door. Concessions will be sold (candy and water).

Suitable for all ages.

This year’s Improv team:

Isabella Wagner, Captain

Spencer Lynn

Felicity Bryant

Annie Buckley

Spencer Gerber

Joe Sierras

Sky Molina

Elena Kazmier

Kylie Acuna

Olivia Troyer

Joanne Holdeman

Olivia Blore

Karina Johnson

Zoe Hosley

Sofia Brucker